Living History Program

Admission:

  • Members: Free;\
  • Adults: $8
  • Seniors: $5
  • Children 6-12: $4
  • Children under 6 are free.

 

Event dates

Location Rock Ledge Ranch (map)
3105 Gateway Road
Colorado Springs, CO 80804
Date/Time Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm