Active Transportation Advisory Committee (ATAC) Meeting

Share this page:

The Active Transportation Advisory Committee is a sub-committee to the Citizens Transportation Advisory Board. ATAC are residents from the City of Colorado Springs who serve as advocates and an advisory committee on cycling, running and other forms of active lifestyles within the city limits. Beginning January 7 ATAC will be meeting at the same time as the Citizens Transportation Advisory Board. Dates are listed below but subject to change. 

View Agendas & Board Information

In accord with the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990 ("ADA"), the City of Colorado Springs will not discriminate against qualified individuals with disabilities. Should you require an auxiliary aid and/or service to participate in an upcoming meeting, please contact us as soon as possible but no later than 48 hours before the scheduled monthly meeting so that we can do our best to accommodate your needs.

Event dates

Location Transit Administration (map)
1015 Transit Drive, Large Conference Room
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Date/Time Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 3:00pm